Board of Directors – Officers

Jason Saliba, Chair
Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney, Cobb Judicial Circuit
Member since 01/2014

Christina Romano, Vice Chair and Finance Co-Chair
Financial Analyst, Georgia Power Company
Member since 07/2016

Rhonda Jacobson, Immediate Past Chair
Co-Owner, Cumberland Diamond Exchange
Member since 07/2015

Greg Teague , Treasurer
President, Croy Engineering, LLC
Member since 07/2016

Michele Howard, Secretary
EVP, Cobb Chamber of Commerce
Member since 07/2015

Officer of the Executive Committee
Kim Gresh
Owner, SA White Oil Company
Member since 09/2009


David Persson
President & CEO, The School Box
Member since 07/2017

Board of Directors – Members

Siobhan Alvarez 
Executive Director, Atlanta Autism Consortium
Member since 07/2019

Vivian Battershill-Diaz
Senior Vice President, First Landmark Bank
Member since 07/2019

Jeriene Bonner-Grimes
Marietta City Schools
Member since 07/2018

Captain Everett Cebula
Cobb County Police Department
Member since 07/2014

Sarah Cipperly
Owner, Cipperly Law Group
Member since 10/2016

Eddie Cooper
Owner, The Cooper Office, LLC
Member since 05/2012

Sandi Peterson-Cooper
Member since 07/2014

Shelley Elder
Attorney/Owner, Elder Law Firm
Member since 07/2019

Cassy Ferrell
Executive Vice President, Vinings Bank
Member since 07/2016

Allison Giddens
Director of Operation, Win-Tech, Inc.
Member since 07/2019

Jeriene Grimes
Agent/Owner, Allied Bonding Company
Member since 07/2018

Maxwell Kagan
VP and CFO Medical Group, WellStar Medical Group
Member since 07/2019

Dan Mercurio
Financing Specialist, Navitas Credit Corp.
Member since 07/2019

Greg Mize
Senior Director, Marketing and Innovations, Atlanta Braves
Member since 07/2019

Christine Powell
AVP, Genuine Parts Company
Member since 01/2014

Tracy Rahtbone Stfy
Executive Director, town Center Area CID
Member sine 07/2014

Scott Turner
CPA, Semi Retired
Member since 01/2018

Reed Weigle
Vice President & Division Manager, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
Member since 08/2019

Ex-officio Board Members

Carey Merritt
Sustainer Director, Junior League of Cobb-Marietta
Member since 07/2019

Staff Leadership Team

Tracey Atwater
Executive Director

Elisa Covarrubias
Chief Operating Officer


Felicia Moore
Director of Programs


Lynn Crosby 
SANE Coordinator

Paula Dobbs 
Outreach & SART Manager

Robin James
Housing Program Manager

Lyndsey Little
Legal Advocacy Program Manager

Jessica Merriweather
Shelter Program Manager

Dr. Janie Oliver 
Counseling Program Supervisor

Hannah Quackenbush 
Sexual Assault Cold Case Manager